Indian | Artist | Bhangra | Singles | Ghazals | Instrumentals | Movies | Oldies | POP | Pakistani | Artist | Movies

Bahar Aane Tak

Like Our work? Want to Support Us?
Itís simple, if you ever plan to buy Music, DVDs, Games, Books, Electronic Items or Anything which is available on then simply use our Affiliate Store. You shall get your item and we will get some pennies as commission which will help us to run this site.

01 aankhein aankhein (4.88 MB)
02 dil ke karib koi chhupa hai (6.13 MB)
03 din patjhad ke hon (6.49 MB)
04 ek pal hasna jo chaha (5.16 MB)
05 kab se khadi hoon (1) (2.43 MB)
06 kab se khadi hoon (5.48 MB)
07 kali teri choti te (5.51 MB)
08 mohabbat inayat (6.56 MB)
09 nazar milata kabhi hoon (5.75 MB)
Check All
Download Full Album In Just single click
. Copyright © 2003 / 2006 ApunKaBollwood. All rights reserved.
Soundtracks are for sample listening only, and are copyrights of their respective labels.

Hot Jobs