Indian | Artist | Bhangra | Singles | Ghazals | Instrumentals | Movies | Oldies | POP | Pakistani | Artist | Movies

Aansoo Aur Muskan (1970)

Like Our work? Want to Support Us?
Itís simple, if you ever plan to buy Music, DVDs, Games, Books, Electronic Items or Anything which is available on then simply use our Affiliate Store. You shall get your item and we will get some pennies as commission which will help us to run this site.

01. Moti Jaisa Rang Ang (3.73 MB)
02. Na Dekho Na Dekho (4.7 MB)
03. Neki Tere Sang Chalegi (3.69 MB)
04. Tara Koi Bhi Aaj (4.18 MB)
05. Tare Toota Karte Hain (3.51 MB)
06. Guni Jano Bhakt Jano (5.06 MB)
Check All
Download Full Album In Just single click
. Copyright © 2003 / 2006 ApunKaBollwood. All rights reserved.
Soundtracks are for sample listening only, and are copyrights of their respective labels.

Hot Jobs