Indian | Artist | Bhangra | Singles | Ghazals | Instrumentals | Movies | Oldies | POP | Pakistani | Artist | Movies

Ahsaas (1979)

Like Our work? Want to Support Us?
Itís simple, if you ever plan to buy Music, DVDs, Games, Books, Electronic Items or Anything which is available on then simply use our Affiliate Store. You shall get your item and we will get some pennies as commission which will help us to run this site.

1 Sapno ke sheher Ahsaas (5.87 MB)
2 Kuchh khone ko dil Ahsaas (5.27 MB)
3 Kitne raanjhe Ahsaas (4.26 MB)
4 Rootho na Ahsaas (4.13 MB)
5 saraa zamana Ahsaas (5.93 MB)
Check All
Download Full Album In Just single click
. Copyright © 2003 / 2006 ApunKaBollwood. All rights reserved.
Soundtracks are for sample listening only, and are copyrights of their respective labels.

Hot Jobs