Indian | Artist | Bhangra | Singles | Ghazals | Instrumentals | Movies | Oldies | POP | Pakistani | Artist | Movies

Parampara (1992)

Like Our work? Want to Support Us?
Itís simple, if you ever plan to buy Music, DVDs, Games, Books, Electronic Items or Anything which is available on then simply use our Affiliate Store. You shall get your item and we will get some pennies as commission which will help us to run this site.

01 Aadhi Raat Ko (4.97 MB)
02 Mere Sathiya (5.7 MB)
03 Tu Saawan Mein Pyaas Piya (4.21 MB)
04 Phoolon Kiish Sheher Mein (4.98 MB)
05 Naw Jawanon Ka Zamana Hai (2.76 MB)
06 Hum Banjare Dil Nahi Dete (6.02 MB)
07 Mangti Hai Pyasi Dharti (3.72 MB)
08 Mujhe Ishq Ho Gaya (7.69 MB)
Check All
Download Full Album In Just single click
. Copyright © 2003 / 2006 ApunKaBollwood. All rights reserved.
Soundtracks are for sample listening only, and are copyrights of their respective labels.

Hot Jobs