Indian | Artist | Bhangra | Singles | Ghazals | Instrumentals | Movies | Oldies | POP | Pakistani | Artist | Movies

Ab Kya Hoga (1977)

Like Our work? Want to Support Us?
Itís simple, if you ever plan to buy Music, DVDs, Games, Books, Electronic Items or Anything which is available on then simply use our Affiliate Store. You shall get your item and we will get some pennies as commission which will help us to run this site.

01- Aa Devta Tu Apni Pujaarin Ke Paas Aa (6.7 MB)
02- Aa Devta Tu Apni Pujaarin Ke Paas Aa (3.47 MB)
03- Teri Dulhan Hoon Tere Nakhare Uthaaoongi (5.51 MB)
04- Main Raat Bhar Na Soyi Re Beimaan Baalma (4.51 MB)
05- Sune Se Jeevan Ke Man Ki Kaliyon Ko Mehka Do Saai Baaba (5.17 MB)
06- Sar-e-mehfil Mera Imaan Beimaan Ho Gaya (5.23 MB)
Check All
Download Full Album In Just single click
. Copyright © 2003 / 2006 ApunKaBollwood. All rights reserved.
Soundtracks are for sample listening only, and are copyrights of their respective labels.

Hot Jobs