Indian | Artist | Bhangra | Singles | Ghazals | Instrumentals | Movies | Oldies | POP | Pakistani | Artist | Movies

Duniya (1968)

Like Our work? Want to Support Us?
Itís simple, if you ever plan to buy Music, DVDs, Games, Books, Electronic Items or Anything which is available on then simply use our Affiliate Store. You shall get your item and we will get some pennies as commission which will help us to run this site.

01 Dooriyan Nazdikiyan Ban Gayi (4.69 MB)
02 Jawan Tum Ho (4.1 MB)
03 Duniya Isi Ka Naam Hai (4.7 MB)
04 Falsafa Pyar Ka (4.46 MB)
05 Yeh Dharti Hindustan Ki (8.74 MB)
06 Tu Hi Meri Laxmi (3.94 MB)
Check All
Download Full Album In Just single click
. Copyright © 2003 / 2006 ApunKaBollwood. All rights reserved.
Soundtracks are for sample listening only, and are copyrights of their respective labels.

Hot Jobs