Indian | Artist | Bhangra | Singles | Ghazals | Instrumentals | Movies | Oldies | POP | Pakistani | Artist | Movies

Shaan (1980)

Like Our work? Want to Support Us?
Itís simple, if you ever plan to buy Music, DVDs, Games, Books, Electronic Items or Anything which is available on then simply use our Affiliate Store. You shall get your item and we will get some pennies as commission which will help us to run this site.

01 Dosto Se Pyar Kiya (3.83 MB)
02 Aate Jaate Hue Main (5.92 MB)
03 Main Tera Tu Meri Jaan (8.17 MB)
04 Pyar Karne Wale (6.94 MB)
05 Yamma Yamma (6.57 MB)
06 Mittua (11.51 MB)
07 Dariya Mein Jahaz (6.24 MB)
Check All
Download Full Album In Just single click
. Copyright © 2003 / 2006 ApunKaBollwood. All rights reserved.
Soundtracks are for sample listening only, and are copyrights of their respective labels.

Hot Jobs