Indian | Artist | Bhangra | Singles | Ghazals | Instrumentals | Movies | Oldies | POP | Pakistani | Artist | Movies

Mere Saqi Yeh Tamasha

Like Our work? Want to Support Us?
Itís simple, if you ever plan to buy Music, DVDs, Games, Books, Electronic Items or Anything which is available on then simply use our Affiliate Store. You shall get your item and we will get some pennies as commission which will help us to run this site.

01 - Mere Saqi Yeah Tamasha (14.35 MB)
02 - Be-gangiye Dil Ke Afsane (12.48 MB)
03 - Aaj Milkar Bhi Unse (12.86 MB)
04 - Kisi Ka Naam Na Lo (13.75 MB)
05 - Sikh Chaj Koi Yaar (13.98 MB)
Check All
Download Full Album In Just single click
. Copyright © 2003 / 2006 ApunKaBollwood. All rights reserved.
Soundtracks are for sample listening only, and are copyrights of their respective labels.

Hot Jobs